Home Contact Us Sitemap
 
 
Login
 
  User ID :
  Password :
  User Type :
     
  Forgot Password
 
Search Exporters
 
  By Product Category :
  By State :
  By City :
  By Exporter Name :
  By Contact Person :
  By Item Name :
     
       
 
Schemes
 
 
Committee of Administration
CHAIRMAN VICE CHAIRMAN
Mr. Manish Mahajan,
M/s. Hans Raj Mahajan Worldwide,
Sangal Sohal Road,
Behind Leather Complex,
Jalandhar – 144 0021
Tel: 181-2402340, 2651061
Fax: 181-2650401
E-mail: manish@hansrajindia.com

Mr. Pankaj Jain
Cosco (India) Ltd
2/8, Roop Nagar,
Delhi - 110007
Tel: +91-11-23843000, 23844000, 23845000
Fax: +91-11-23846000
E.mail: pankaj@cosco.in
REGIONAL DIRECTOR EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Mr. Sanjay Sharma
M/s Sharma Exports,
3B-16, Sports & Surgical Goods Complex,
Kapurthala Road,
Jalandhar-144 021
Tel:  181-2651153/2650010
Fax:  181-2650011
E-mail: sanjay@provin.com

Mr. Tarun Dewan
Sports Goods Export Promotion Council
1E/6 Swami Ram Tirth Nagar,
New Delhi 110055.
Tel:+91-11-23516183,23525695
Fax:+91-11-23632147
E-mail: tarun@sgepc.in
MEMBERS C.O.A.
Mr. Anuj Pasricha,
M/s Legend International,
C-73 Sports & Surgical Goods Complex,
Kapurthala Road,
Jalandhar-144 021
Tel: +91-181-2650002, 2650003
Fax: +91-181-2650005
E-mail: anuj.pasricha@legendinternational.in
Mr. Ajaya Mahajan
Goodwin Sports
15-16, Dilbagh Nagar Extension,
Jalandhar - 144002
Tel: +91-181 – 2203304, 2209307
Fax: +91-181-2253310, 2250665
E.mail: goodwin.sports@gmail.com   
Mr. Sumnesh Agarwal
Premier Enterprises
A-6, Sports Complex,
Delhi Road,
Meerut – 250 002.
Tel:121-2513809/2527908/2527909
Fax:121-2513772
E-mail: sumnesh@prcricket.com
Mr. Rajesh Arora
M/s Play Craft Traders
82/2, Block No. 2,
WHS, Kirti Nagar,
Timber Market,
New Delhi: 110 015
Tel: 11-25911911
Fax: +91-120-2440623
Email: rajesharora1966@gmail.com
Mr. Ajay Mahajan
M/s Uma International
418, Adarsh Nagar,
Basti Danishmandan
Jalandhar City – 144 008.
Tel: 181- 2621815
Fax: 181-2621790
Email: ajay@umainternational.com 
Mr. Rakesh Kohli
M/s Stag International
A-19-20, Udyog Puram
Meerut – 250 001
Tel: 121-2440976,2441035
Fax: 121-2660095, 2441009
Email: rakesh.kohli@stag.in

Mr. Alkesh Kohli,
M/s Sporting Syndicate Pvt Ltd,
VPO Wariyana,
Kapurthala Road,
Near Jalandhar Kunj,
Jalandhar City-144022
Tel: 9988882003
Fax:  181-2651412,5081707
E-mail: alkesh@sportsgoodsindia.com

Mr. Mahesh Chadha
M/s Universal Sports Industries
Basti Sheikh Road,
Jalandhar – 144002
Tel: 181-2430717, 2430017
Fax: 181-2432367,2432639
Email: info@universalsportsinds.com

Mr. Amber Anand
M/s Nelco India Pvt Ltd
B 15-16, Sports Goods Complex
Delhi Road,
Meerut – 250 002
Tel: 181- 121-2511149/2515425/2514117,
Fax: 121-2512339/011-3325045
Email: amber@nelcoworld.com